J&K: 15 DSPs transferred, 06 SPs & 02 DSPs to report at ZHPQ for further posting

J&K: 15 DSPs transferred, 06 SPs & 02 DSPs to report at ZHPQ for further posting

The Government of Jammu and Kashmir today transferred several Deputy Superintendent Police. Further 08 Superintendent Police & 02 DySPs are also directed to report at Zonal Police Head Quarter for further posting.

ORDER No: 36/7 OF 2023
DATED: 99-12-2023

In the interest of administration, transfer, and posting of the following Deputy Superintendents of Police, the following orders are issued with immediate effect:

  1. Zaheer Abbas, KPS116054 – DYSP SCRB Jammu to SDPO Nehru Park Srinagar
  2. Mohd Irfan Khan, KPS116203 – DYSP DAR Budgam to DYSP CIO Kulgam
  3. Owaise Rashid, KPS125679 – DYSP PCR Jammu to SDPO Arnas
  4. Owais Ahmad Wani, KPS125808 – DYSP PC Kupwara to DYSP Hqrs Ashaq Hussain Dar, KPS125798 – ZPHQ Kashmir to SDPO Bijbehara
  5. Abdul Ghafoor, KPS125821 – SDPO Charar-i-Sharief to SDPO Kokernag Anantnag
  6. Bhupinder Kumar, KPS125699 – DYSP DAR Awantipora to SDPO Mendhar
  7. Ajaz Ahmed, KPS125830 – DYSP CID CI Jammu/Samba to DYSP DAR Reasi
  8. Javaid Ahmad Lone, KPS155778 – DYSP IR-11th Bn to DYSP DAR Shopian
  9. Ummer Rashied, KPS155782 – DYSP DAR Handwara to DYSP PC Jammu
  10. Ms. Priyanka Kumari, KPS165606 – DYSP SSG (Under Transfer to Gurez) to DYSP 1st Women Bn
  11. Arif Hussain Malik, KPS155773 – DYSP PC Hattipora to DYSP Hqrs Kulgam
  12. Faizan Ali, KPS185682 – SDPO Tangmarg to DYSP PC Dooru
  13. Ms. Rukhsana Choudhary, KPS215466 – DYSP Crime Branch Hqrs Srinagar to DYSP CID CIK Jammu

Consequent upon the above, the following officers shall report to ZPHQ Kashmir till their formal adjustment/posting:

  1. Hilal Khalią Bhat, SP, KPS116026
  2. Imtiaz Ahmad Rather, SP, KPS116027
  3. Shah Umar, SP, KPS116063
  4. Ghulam Mohd Bhat, SP, KPS116044
  5. Salim Jahangir Lone, SP, KPS116067
  6. Showkat Ahmad Dar, SP, KPS127787
  7. Ms. Mansha Beg, DYSP, EXK955592
  8. Ishfaq Alam, DYSP

The following DYSsP shall report to ZPHQ Jammu till their formal posting:

  1. Prithpal Singh, KPS116066
  2. Chhabil Singh, KPS116048
  3. Sheezan Bhat, KPS125690

They shall be relieved forthwith.

Previous Post Next Post

If you have any doubts or questions regarding this article, feel free to submit your Query, Visit [www.ajaykbhagat26.com] for Free Mock Test, Education Updates, JKSSB/JKPSC Updates and relevant information.

www.ajaykbhagat26.com provides free job Alerts Updates to job seekers in India (specially for Jammu Kashmir) on latest Government jobs, All Centre, State and UT Government departments Notifications, Results, Education JKSSB, JKPSC, SSC, JKBOSE, Etc. To get free job alert daily subscribe to our Telegram Channel